COSCO Pacific Limited
Home|中文|Sitemap|Printer Friendly|Intranet
Remuneration Committee
Home > Corporate Governance > Board Committees > Remuneration Committee

Established in September 2003, the Remuneration Committee, led by an independent non-executive director, comprises 5 members, the majority of whom are independent non-executive directors. It formulates the Group's remuneration policy of directors and senior management, reviews and determines their remuneration packages and makes recommendations to the Board on the directors' fee and annual salary of directors. If necessary, it will engage professional advisers to assist and/or provide professional advice on relevant issues. The Committee will also review and approve performance based remuneration by reference to the corporate goals and objectives resolved by the Board from time to time.

Dr. FAN HSU Lai Tai, Rita* (Chairman of the Committee)
Mr. CHOW Kwong Fai, Edward*
Mr. Adrian David LI Man Kiu*
Dr. WANG Xingru #
Mr. ZHU Lizhi
* Independent Non-executive Director
# Executive Director

[terms of reference]

Copyright, COSCO Pacific Ltd. All rights reserved. Term of use | Disclaimer